Website Manager

Forest Grove Youth Baseball and Junior Baseball Association

Forest Grove Youth Baseball and Junior Baseball Association

Board Members


President - Scott Crowell
Vice President - Matt Crowell
Treasurer - Dain Christopherson
Secretary - Elise Di Sabella
Competitive (JBO) Director - Tom Dober
Instructional League Director Tim Culligan
Fundraising/Sponsorship/Marketing - Elysha Johnson
Registrar - Jenny Berger
Administrative Assistant - Giovanna Maldonado
Equipment Coordinator - Travis Stanley
Umpire Coordinator - Gilbert Maldonado
Fields Manager - Nick Labrum
Player/Coach Development - Justin Engeseth
Uniforms Matt Crowell
Social Media - OPEN
Website - OPEN
 If you are interested in an open board position or have questions for our board, please contact us at [email protected]


Forest Grove Youth Baseball & Junior Baseball Association
PO Box 622 
Forest Grove, Oregon 97116

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Forest Grove Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In